Getting Ready for 2015

HELLO FLOWERS OF THE WORLD,

starting off the blog with caps cause I just ended my mini workout session (1 km of brisk walking on an inclined plane + 3 minutes off full squats challenge 💪 💪 💪 ) so I’m pretty high on endolpines now (I think that’s how you spell it… too lazy to check). Today, 8 December 2014, 6.37pm, I have decided to start preparing for 2015 both mentally AND physically (wow. It’s about time I started…. urgh)! I have only around 3 weeks left before the start of 2015 and 2015 is a REALLY REALLY REALLY important year for me cause of my BIG MAJOR exam so I don’t want to start it off with a bad note.🎶 🎶 🎶  So to aid me into working this plan out, I’ll declare what I want to do before 2015 begins on this very blog so you flowers can hold me accountable yea 🙂 So here it goes…

1. FINISH ALL ASSIGNMENTS DUE IN 2014 BEFORE 2015. This would mean Band admin work, school holiday homework and tuition homework.

2. FINISH REVISING AT LEAST HALF OF EVERY SUBECT. OKAY this will be really hard cause I’m not a study person and I have 5 content heavy subject… Gambatte to me please. 💁

3. WORK OUT EVERY MAMA DAY. I don’t care if it’s just half-squats or 1km of walking, I just need to feel healthy. I’ll admit that I’m currently probably around 58 kg and I want to be at least a 55 kg by 2015. Oh mama, this will be hard with my upcoming Thailand trip but I’ll do my best!

4. REDUCE MY EATING OUT ADVENTURESOk except for healthy food like sushi and salad. I’m not usually a eat out person (except when I’m out with my family but it’s ok cause they are all health conscious) but ever since I entered a new school, all my new buddies are always constantly hungry and eating out. Furthermore, we are all teens so the few places we can afford are fast food chains. Thus, no more MC DONALDS and NENE CHICKEN (eating Nene chicken was one of the worse decisions of my life. Sorry bud)

5. KEEP MY FACE CLEAN. I have a terrible history of acne and pores and though it’s pretty much better now, maintenance is still the utmost important and as a vain teenager, I shall try my best to massage my face every time I shower and use available products or beauty tips to try whitening my face. Seriously, I look as if I constantly have bronzer splatter all over my face (._.)

Ok, I guess that’s about it for now. There’s only 5 but each point is really WOW. Golly, my head is hurting just looking/thinking about it. This will officially start tonight! I’M READY FOR YOU 2015 !!!

Burning_passion_by_ShonenDuke

My burning passion and determination yay~

Leave a comment